Hey Guys!

I just got a great comment from James who is in the 10 week anger management course. I thought you might enjoy reading it…

 

Dear Dr. John

The exercise at the end of this lesson is worth 100 x what the course costs. This is a long lesson and it’s packed densely with information…so much so that I keep going back to it in parts to review. My girlfriend is going to say things that will push my buttons at times…we’re so different that misinterpretation and misunderstanding is at the core of 95% of what we argue about. The relationship of moods to emotions and how to influence each DIRECTLY benefits me and how I view , and better yet react to what she does that aggravates me , and would seem to be the way to prevent my escalation which is the crux of why I am here.
Thank you

James

